top of page
Search
  • guru-who

Welcome to my Blog Site, I'm Giving You The Secret For Free

Updated: Apr 13

Guru Who has done the hard work for you, every blog, every post & every product!


This is the result of difficult time in 2020/2021 during covid19 lockdown, I want to Help!


If you are here for the first time then WELCOME to my blog. I hope that I can help as many people as possible discover the secret that I have discovered to improve & enhance life.


THE SECRET

I have found the secret to cope with the challenging aspects of life that often cause us to suffer mental health issues. I've tried everything and found it difficult to learn and practice technique's and skills that many people use as self help. That was until I began to understand the difference between meditation and mindfulness has been the secret to everything


Mindfulness or Meditation!

Mindfulness is the awareness of “something” or "everything," while Meditation is the awareness of “nothing” also known as "emptiness" & "no-mind."

Mindfulness is a quality we can possess, meditation is a skill we can practice.

Through meditation practice, you can develop different qualities of mind, body and spirit. Mindfulness describes a specific way of living that can be done at any time and all the time.


How to develop mindfulness right now.

Pay attention to everything. You must become aware and notice things in this extremely busy world.

Live in the moment. Try to be more open, accepting and give more attention to everything you do and everything around you.

Look after your health, healthy mind, healthy body works both ways!

Focus on your breathing.

Most importantly focus on something you love to do, immerse yourself in it and FLOW


Read my Blogs and try courses and products that will help you on your journey to a better life. Release yourself from symptom's of depression and anxiety and change your State of Mind. It's helped me win the fight against depression over several years.

Subscribe by leaving your email

Subscribing is absolutely FREE and will give you the opportunity to take full advantage of FREE gifts, special offers, free trials & tester products.


Please Support the #GuruWho Project here https://gofund.me/c5e61b93


Or Join Us As An Ambassador Here










Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page